Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Moderator: Patti Nance patti1027@msn.com


Moderator in Nomination: Judy Harris drjudyharr@aol.com 

Leadership Coordinator: Beverly Jones beverlyjones54@gmail.com 

Secretary: Mary Haynes granmary6@sbcglobal.net 

Treasurer: Mary Adele Blackwell madele@stx.rr.com

Web Master/Newsletter Editor: Sharon Carson sharonlcarson@gmail.com  

Historian: Lis Wise liswise@yahoo.com 

Justice and Peace Coordinator: Lynda McKee lmckee@wildblue.net

Mission Interpreter: Helen Richards imagistra@satx.rr.com  

Eco-Justice Coordinator: Roxanna Hauschild rlhaus5@att.net

Search Committee: Carol Wise cowise1@aol.com  

Search Committee:Melanie Petru melaniepetru@gmail.com   

Search Committee:Peggy Aldridge jnpaldridge@gmail.com

Austin Cluster Leader: Teresa Junkin Teresa@junkinlawoffice.com 

Austin Cluster Leader: Joyce Batty jbatty@austin.rr.com   

Corpus Christi Cluster Leader: Nancy Langschied nbwlang@gmail.com

Corpus Christi Cluster Leader: Rebecca Robertson rrobertson52@gmail.com 

Farmland Cluster Leader: Jean Reese Ollom jeanollom@me.com    

Hill Country Cluster Leader: Sue Hosterman hsal5954@hotmail.com 

San Antonio Cluster Leader: Naomi Cruz ncruz@saisd.net     

San Antonio Cluster Leader: Anne Little anne.little@sbcglobal.net

San Antonio Cluster Leader: Estela Sifuentes ecsifuentes@gmail.com 

Upper Valley Cluster Leader: Sheri Dittman sdittman85@yahoo.com 

Lower Valley Cluster Leader: Izzie Salinas meizie2050@aol.com 

Victoria Cluster Leader: Peggy Shepherd peachytigger@gmail.com